Golf at 10 golf facilities

in the region Rhine-Main, Rhine-Neckar and Saar

Short distances for your game of golf

Almost all golf courses are within easy reach due to their convient and favourable traffic binding. Please take a look at the map to identify the venues of our various golf courses. If desired, your navigation device will assist you to find the most suitable approach.

Your routes to our golf courses will lead you from the Hessian Spessart National Park to our golf courses embedded in the agglomeration area of Rhine-Main and finally to the picturesque golf settings of the “German Wine Route” and to the “Tuscany of Germany”, close to the Palatine forest.

Always worth to visit is Wendelinus Golfpark in the Saarland district of St. Wendel. For years Wendelinus Golfpark and its “Angel´s Hotel am Golfpark“ are awarded as one of the most popular golf resorts in Germany.

Golfpark Trages

Hof Trages, 63579 Freigericht
Phone: 0 60 55 – 9 39 40 55
E-Mail: trages@golf-absolute.de

Golfclub Bachgrund

Im Bachgrund 1, 64572 Büttelborn-Worfelden
Phone: 0 61 52 – 80 79 00
E-Mail: buettelborn-worfelden@golf-absolute.de

Golfresort Gernsheim

Golfparkallee 1, 64579 Gernsheim-Allmendfeld
Phone: 0 61 57 – 99 16 16
E-Mail: gernsheim@golf-absolute.de

Golfpark Biblis-Wattenheim

Golfparkallee 2, 68647 Biblis-Wattenheim
Phone: 0 62 45 – 90 60 0
E-Mail: biblis-wattenheim@golf-absolute.de

Golfclub Buchenhof Hetzbach

Ritterstraße 8, 64743 Beerfelden
Phone: 0 60 68 – 91 20 50
E-Mail: info@golfclub-buchenhof.de

Golfclub Mannheim

Rheingoldstraße 215, 68199 Mannheim
Phone: 06 21 – 85 17 20
E-Mail: mannheim@golf-absolute.de

Golfgarten Deutsche Weinstraße

Kirchheimer Straße 40, 67273 Dackenheim
Phone: 0 63 53 – 98 92 12
E-Mail: dackenheim@golf-absolute.de

Golfpark Karlsruhe Gut Batzenhof

 

Under construction
E-Mail: karlsruhe@golf-absolute.de
Contact via Golfanlage Landgut Dreihof

Wendelinus Golfpark St. Wendel

Golfparkallee 1, 66606 St. Wendel
Phone: 0 68 51 – 97 98 00
E-Mail: stwendel@golf-absolute.de